"Little League baseball is a very good thing because it keeps the parents off the streets."
- Yogi Berra
Contact Info
NamePhone NumberCell Phonee-mail
Brian Allison(319)573-3437(319)378-8375bsallison@gmail.com
Tim Johnson(319) 377-8045(319) 721-3810tjohnson@cr.k12.ia.us
Shannon Sullivan(319) 551-5576shannon.sullivan@windstream.com
Chris Donahue(319) 447-2484(319) 560-3850chris@epicclick.com
Emily Logan(319) 373-0510(319) 929-3242elogan@marion-isd.org
8u Gold
NamePhone NumberCell Phonee-mail
No Coaches Listed
8u Red
NamePhone NumberCell Phonee-mail
Brian Heinricy
NamePhone NumberCell Phonee-mail
Jesse Kinzenbaw(515) 231-2073jkinzenbaw@gmail.com
Adam Gersdorf
Scott Goodrich
Darren Andresen
NamePhone NumberCell Phonee-mail
Duane McNulty(319) 560-5628duanemcnulty2090@yahoo.com
James Hancox(319) 377-7759(319) 329-8004jch160@q.com
Jeremy Griffith(319) 560-1395jhadvocare@hotmail.com
NamePhone NumberCell Phonee-mail
Rob Madren(319) 329-5394madren566@hotmail.com
NamePhone NumberCell Phonee-mail
Robert Swehla(319) 450-9428(319) 533-3403robertswehla@aol.com